Gerald McGrath Sings Gerald McGrath Sings

New Singles 2017

New Singles 2017

Loading tracks...

New songs by Gerald McGrath in 2017.

  1. Blue Moon
  2. From this moment on
  3. High Hope
  4. I’m Beginning to See the Light
  5. Let’s Face the Music and Dance
  6. Saturday Night
  7. These Foolish Things
  8. You go to my Head
  9. You Make Me Feel So Young
  10. Laura
  11. Making Whoopee

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.